Movie Schedule

Tentative Movie Schedule During COVID

All Showings are at 7:30 PM and admission is only $1 per patron!

You can purchase tickets at          (You may need to copy and paste)

https://ticketing.us.veezi.com/sessions/?siteToken=zzzyt7ta8zjf7h38y6nwmg8zhw&fbclid=IwAR2UDiESOSMUTaXDLP-ey_bKvz5OtmfIrFtJ7INFSpH2yMWgOw6pi86i1o8

***Subject To Change Without Notice***

Friday, June 26…The Croods

Saturday, June 27… The Boss Baby

Sunday, June 28…Kung Fu Panda

Monday, June 29…Puss In Boots

Friday, July 3… Megamind

Saturday, July 4… ***CLOSED***

Sunday, July 5… Madagascar

Monday, July 6…The Penguins of Madagascar

Friday, July 10… Home

Saturday, July 11… Monsters Vs Aliens

Sunday, July 12…Prince of Egypt

Monday, July 13… Rise of the Guardians

Read More